President Donald J. Trump
Speaker of the House Mike Johnson
Majority Leader Steve Scalise
Majority Whip Tom Emmer
Rep. Byron Donalds
Rep. Brian Mast
Rep. Ben Cline
Rep. Kevin Hern
Rep. James Comer (Oversight and Accountability Committee Chairman)
Rep. Lance Gooden
Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene
Rep. Mike Collins
Rep. Bryan Steil (Administration Committee Chairman)
Rep. Kelly Armstrong
Rep. Drew Ferguson
Rep. John Joyce
Rep. Beth Van Dyne
Rep. Austin Scott
Rep. Michelle Fischbach
Rep. Andy Barr
Rep. Bill Huizenga
Rep. Jodey Arrington (Budget Committee Chairman)
Rep. Darrin LaHood
Rep. Kevin Hern (Republican Study Committee Chairman)
Rep. Jason Smith (Ways and Means Committee Chairman)
Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer
Rep. Jake Ellzey
Rep. Mike Rogers (Armed Services Committee Chairman)
Rep. Rudy Yakym

Congressional Veterans for Timmons
Rep. Michael Waltz
Rep. Zach Nunn
Rep. Greg Pence
Rep. Jack Bergman
Rep. Trent Kelly
Rep. Ryan Zinke
Rep. Don Bacon
Rep. Guy Reschenthaler (Chief Deputy Whip)
Rep. Mark Green (Homeland Security Committee Chairman)
Rep. Derrick Van Orden
Rep. Brad Wenstrup (Select Subcommittee Chairman)
Rep. August Pfluger
Rep. Ronny Jackson
Rep. Mike Garcia
Rep. Max Miller

Governor Henry McMaster
Lt. Governor Pamela Evette
Attorney General Alan Wilson
Commissioner of Agriculture Hugh Weathers

General Assembly
State Senator Harvey Peeler
State Senator Josh Kimbrell
State Senator Scott Talley
State Senator Ross Turner
State Senator Shane Massey (Majority Leader)
State Rep. Bruce Bannister (Ways and Means Chair)

Upstate Elected Officials
Solicitor Walt Wilkins
Greenville County Council Chairman Dan Tripp
Spartanburg County Councilman Bob Walker
Greenville City Councilman John Deworken
Greenville City Councilman Wil Brasington

Conservative Organizations
National Right to Life
4th District Teenage Republicans